England’s 30-man provisional squad for the World Cup finals:

Joe Hart, David James,
Robert Green.

Leighton Baines,
Jamie Carragher,
Ashley Cole,
Michael Dawson,
Rio Ferdinand,
Glen Johnson,
Ledley King,
John Terry,
Matthew Upson,
Stephen Warnock.

Gareth Barry,
Michael Carrick,
Joe Cole,
Steven Gerrard,
Tom Huddlestone,
Adam Johnson,
Frank Lampard,
Aaron Lennon,
James Milner,
Scott Parker,
Theo Walcott,
Shaun Wright-Phillips.

Darren Bent,
Peter Crouch,
Jermain Defoe,
Emile Heskey,
Wayne Rooney.


About thegymmonkey

I'm a fitness junkie,interested in injury rehab and get back into competition. View all posts by thegymmonkey

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: